2019-2020 Calendar Now Available!

Pack 152’s 2019-2020 calendar is now live! The calendar includes Pack Meetings, Events, and Leaders Meetings. We hope that you can join us for all of our upcoming events this year. Please check back regularly for updates and additional information.

Want to stay in the loop all year long?

We want you with us! Please visit our web page often and check the calendar for our upcoming events. Want an easier solution? Follow this quick tutorial on how to add Pack 152’s calendar (shareable link) to your cell phone! We will also mirror this calendar on our Scoutbook calendar!

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Here is a list of upcoming events and meetings. Make sure to check the calendar for more information:

June 2019

Family Camping – June 21- 23

July 2019

Family Bike Ride – July 14 (Sunday)

August 2019

Pack Pool Party – August 11 (Sunday)

Fishing with the Pack – August 25 (Sunday)

September 2019

Welcome Back Picnic – September 15 (Sunday & Pack Meeting)

October 2019

Pack Meeting – October 7 (Monday)

Orchard Trip – All Seasons Orchard Woodstock (https://allseasonsorchard.com) – October 20 (Sunday)

November 2019

Pack Meeting – November 4 (Monday) 

Feed My Starving Children – November 23 (Saturday)

December 2019

Pack Movie Night – December 20 (Friday) Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

January 2020

Pinewood Derby – January 24-25 (Friday/Saturday & Pack Meeting)

Pack Overnight – Science Snoozeum – Museum of Science & Industry (Dates not yet released)

February 2020

Scout Sunday – February 9 (Sunday)

Blue & Gold Ceremony – February 22 (Saturday)

March 2020

Pack Meeting – March 2 (Monday)

Chicago Wolves – Scout Weekend (Saturday or Sunday)

April 2020

Hiking with the Pack – April 19 (Sunday & Pack Meeting)

May 2020

Recruiting Event – May 17 (Sunday & Pack Meeting) – Xtreme Wheels or Dolphin Swim Club

%d bloggers like this: